DATEV committees

Advisory board

The DATEV advisory board approaches the cooperative with requests and suggestions made by the organizations of the tax consulting profession.

Furthermore, the advisory board promotes the professional concerns of DATEV. From a professional point of view, the advisory board exchanges its experience from the area of DATEV’s services with the executive board in advisory meetings.

The members of the advisory board have to be DATEV members; they are appointed by the executive board. Details are regulated by the cooperative’s statutes.

Advisory board

Raoul Riedlinger, tax consultant/auditor/lawyer

Deputy chairpersons
Steffi Müller, tax consultant

Dr. Holger Stein, tax consultant

Number of further members: 28